Visual Literacy; The start

For the start of the visual literacy module I signed up to workshops and inductions i felt were relevant to developing my technical skills and knowledge. I have chosen illustration and i wanted to continue using and developing technical skills i had used last year and over the summer. Embroidery, Lino cutting and digital/hand drawn illustration were all things i wanted to look at and continue developing. I will be using both my inductions/workshops and online research to continue learning new skills in my chosen industry.

Leave a Reply

