Statement of Intent

  • I would like to explore different mediums and discover what i would like to specialize in.
  • In time i would like to intertwine my passion for travel into my work and see other cultures around the world.
  • As far as weaknesses go i want to use different methods to help me organize myself and time keeping skills, and to organize my ideas and thoughts. I would also like to develop painting and drawing skills as its something i would like to be able to do and also a great way to visually record things.
  • My strengths lie in digital work and photography as they are things that i spend a lot of my spare time doing but i would like to broaden my strengths to different mediums and to feel comfortable using them.
Leave a Reply

